Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 12 Forum > FIFA 12 PC Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 15 votes, 4.27 average. Display Modes
Old 28-02-2012, 10:43:PM   #53
igor04
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Polska (Poland)
Posts: 81
igor04 is on a distinguished road
I have one question:
in Fifa 09 after season we get a lot of offers, in Fifa 12 we get only 10 offers after season (max)
Is any patch which fix it?
igor04 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2012, 05:19:AM   #54
rainirozy
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 69
rainirozy is on a distinguished road
hy guys, How to create tournament with pre qualifing and. For exemple 32 teams four qualifing tour and 16 teams for final tour - LIKE CAN2012 Please? Thank you.
rainirozy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 03:01:AM   #55
BrunoF07
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Santo André, Brazil
Posts: 213
BrunoF07 is on a distinguished road
How I can change the cups logo like, Italian Cup, Italian Supercup, DFB Pokal, Copa do Brasil, etc?

Thanks
BrunoF07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-03-2012, 12:25:PM   #56
X1234
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
X1234 is on a distinguished road
I've created a new team in the creation master but when I load up FIFA 12 I get the message 'squads 1 appears to be damaged and cannot be used'.

Any idea what I am doing wrong?
X1234 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-2012, 05:03:PM   #57
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,688
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by X1234 View Post
I've created a new team in the creation master but when I load up FIFA 12 I get the message 'squads 1 appears to be damaged and cannot be used'.

Any idea what I am doing wrong?
nothing that means whatever did worked.
just delete the squads file.
__________________
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-2012, 08:54:PM   #58
igor04
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Polska (Poland)
Posts: 81
igor04 is on a distinguished road
one stupid question?
Patches from fifa 11 work in fifa 12?
Maybe when CM 12 (full version) will be released?
igor04 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-2012, 09:04:AM   #59
Mihail Shobalov
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 4
Mihail Shobalov is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by regularcat View Post
nothing that means whatever did worked.
just delete the squads file.
Strange - answers here give a little... The Forum is considered the best but if not to give the help to beginners it it is very ugly... At me the same questions - used СМ12 beta6 - the file squads1 is damaged. What now to do? Where an error? If to remove this file - that then with the save tournaments to do?
Mihail Shobalov is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-03-2012, 12:20:PM   #60
krisaju95
Manager
 
krisaju95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 9,122
krisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura about
after editing the squads with CM12.....you need to delete the squad files from "my documents" before saving in CM12....
__________________

krisaju95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2012, 10:09:AM   #61
7hari7
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 36
7hari7 is on a distinguished road
GUYS...just a doubt..what is hairlod? can we get the hairload of a generic player using dbm12 and texture editor? coz in my pc cm12 is not working properly(error 10000 and 10003)!! please help!
7hari7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 11:44:PM   #62
lice23
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Maricá, Rio de Janeiro
Posts: 181
lice23 is on a distinguished road
I've seen numerous requests as to how to unlock cleats and rename them (until recently I requested the same things), and I've finally found out how. Keep in mind, you cannot add any more cleats than in the game however, but there are so many of them you can unlock that I doubt you will be looking to add more (the only way I know how to add new cleats is to add them in CM12, but then they won't show up in the menus, ergo, you can't edit their names).
First of all, download DMB12 from the fifa-master site or on moddingway. Second, to unlock new cleats, just open up DBM12 and go to Playerboots and set "shows in shop" (or something similar I don't quite remember at the moment) from 0 to 1. Then, to name them, you have to open the loc db (chose the language you play in obviously) and search for the name of the cleat you want to change and set it to what you want (this may seem a little under-explained, but you'll get what I mean when you open up the loc D. If editing the names of EA Sports generic cleats, it's better just to open up the game, check the name of the cleat, and change it to what you want (don't worry about changing it while the game is running, just don't save).
I hope I helped! Happy cleat editing!
lice23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-04-2012, 03:54:PM   #63
o001o01
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
o001o01 is on a distinguished road
Hey Guys,
I added some commands in "rna.ini" in FIFA11 that messed up my gameplay.
Now the players run like Road Runner.
I removed all the commands but theres no change.
I Also did that with FIFA12 rna.ini!
Can you please tell me how I can Restore to the Default mode?
o001o01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-04-2012, 01:30:PM   #64
jnny
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 2
jnny is on a distinguished road
how to import the stadium FIFA 12 (rx3) in a blender?
jnny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2012, 07:02:PM   #65
Prento
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 11
Prento is on a distinguished road
Is there a way of modding career mode for the 1st season so that you get to choose which teams get relegated and which teams get promoted? and then play as normal from the 2nd season onwards?
Prento is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:14:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: