Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 12 Forum > FIFA 12 PC Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 15 votes, 4.27 average. Display Modes
Old 27-01-2012, 10:19:PM   #40
lacinkacinka89
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 6
lacinkacinka89 is on a distinguished road
Hi! I have got a question! How to import fifa 11 faces in to the fifa 12? I have got a fifa 11 face, I'd like import to fifa 12! How to this?? Thank you helps!

(sorry, but i don't speak english very well!)
lacinkacinka89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-01-2012, 07:27:AM   #41
Anfernee
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 9
Anfernee is on a distinguished road
How to extend manager mode to more than 15 seasons?
Anfernee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-01-2012, 04:39:PM   #42
Luka_SuCz
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 2
Luka_SuCz is on a distinguished road
People hepl! I started to do some teams in cm ... And I do 5-6 players and other teams I put out some six leagues from England , I put jerseys, preserve, and regenerate Fifa. And when you go in and choose the team that I have made and click ENTER to next step, I automatically ejected from the game. I tried to erase all of my documents, I even Fifa reinstall but not working. If anyone knows what the problem let me help!
Luka_SuCz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2012, 07:07:PM   #43
johnarroway
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 4
johnarroway is on a distinguished road
Hi, my first post and i doubt i'll get any help but i'm desperate.. anyway

i finally managed to work CM12, changed a few stuff but when it came to importing kits, i'm gonna lose it!!

i made some beautiful kits myself for my team.. i import the PNG file and save it. close the CM12, when i run the game or re-open CM12, it's like i've done nothing at all. no change !!!

some other things work, like editing team names, editing players/rosters etc..

but I CAN'T IMPORT THE GODDAMN JERSEY !

is there anyway you guys could help me ?
johnarroway is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2012, 07:25:PM   #44
johnarroway
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 4
johnarroway is on a distinguished road
i guess someone will reply 2000 years later
johnarroway is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2012, 04:36:PM   #45
torpedo007
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 170
torpedo007 is on a distinguished road
.... make CPU shoot more?
__________________
Champ20ns...
torpedo007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-02-2012, 07:36:AM   #46
krisaju95
Manager
 
krisaju95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 9,122
krisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnarroway View Post
Hi, my first post and i doubt i'll get any help but i'm desperate.. anyway

i finally managed to work CM12, changed a few stuff but when it came to importing kits, i'm gonna lose it!!

i made some beautiful kits myself for my team.. i import the PNG file and save it. close the CM12, when i run the game or re-open CM12, it's like i've done nothing at all. no change !!!

some other things work, like editing team names, editing players/rosters etc..

but I CAN'T IMPORT THE GODDAMN JERSEY !

is there anyway you guys could help me ?
Mate.....firstly...when you import kits did you click on the save icon next the to the import icon. Second....once your done ...before closing cm...you have got to regenerate the bh files via cm....it is in the tools options "Regenerate BH " once that's done....save and exit....your kits should be there in the game


CHEERS!!!
krisaju95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-02-2012, 12:37:PM   #47
Alex_denver
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 49
Alex_denver is an unknown quantity at this point
Hello guys
I have no time to search the answer to my question so I decided to ask it here
How can I convert some format(for example *.obj) to *.rx3/
Thanks in advance
Alex_denver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-2012, 05:16:PM   #48
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,688
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by krisaju95 View Post
Mate.....firstly...when you import kits did you click on the save icon next the to the import icon. Second....once your done ...before closing cm...you have got to regenerate the bh files via cm....it is in the tools options "Regenerate BH " once that's done....save and exit....your kits should be there in the game


CHEERS!!!
wrong, cm automatically regens the bh files as you import & the little save icon is only for saving the positions of the kit #s, font names, etc if you edit them.
__________________
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-02-2012, 07:33:PM   #49
krisaju95
Manager
 
krisaju95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 9,122
krisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by regularcat View Post
wrong, cm automatically regens the bh files as you import & the little save icon is only for saving the positions of the kit #s, font names, etc if you edit them.
sorry mate....i never checked...but i used to have to do tat for cm11
krisaju95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-02-2012, 03:49:AM   #50
Alex_denver
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 49
Alex_denver is an unknown quantity at this point
Can you help me?
Anybody?
Alex_denver is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-02-2012, 12:54:PM   #51
mariahxxx
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 4
mariahxxx is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnarroway View Post
Hi, my first post and i doubt i'll get any help but i'm desperate.. anyway

i finally managed to work CM12, changed a few stuff but when it came to importing kits, i'm gonna lose it!!

i made some beautiful kits myself for my team.. i import the PNG file and save it. close the CM12, when i run the game or re-open CM12, it's like i've done nothing at all. no change !!!

some other things work, like editing team names, editing players/rosters etc..

but I CAN'T IMPORT THE GODDAMN JERSEY !

is there anyway you guys could help me ?
You have to use the regenerator!

Since you used CM 12 i have a question... Everytime i make changes in the teams and players, my squads file gets corrupted, i can't avoide that! How can i make it work?

Sorry for my bad english!
mariahxxx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-02-2012, 05:52:PM   #52
olicox7
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
olicox7 is on a distinguished road
any idea if these will work in the mac version?
olicox7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:44:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: