Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home

Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 12 Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 28 votes, 4.46 average. Display Modes
Old 29-09-2011, 04:23:PM   #1
regularcat
Manager

regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Newbies Introduce Yourselves...

welcome to the sg fifa forums !

introduce yourself, tell us where your from, how old you are, etc.

take a look around the forum, make sure to read the sticky threads & enjoy yourselves.

this is a good community & im sure you will enjoy yourself here at the sg.
Old 29-09-2011, 08:03:PM   #2
Dank
Club Supporter

Dank is on a distinguished road
The dank!

Im matt(Dank) i have a problem with drinking and im 22. my home team is the vancouver whitecaps. and im pretty new to this modding stuff....and i hope to one day be usefull when it comes to mods
Dank is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2011, 09:15:PM   #3
Bard
Club Supporter

Bard is on a distinguished road
Well, I've been a lurker here for a while, before I registered, so I'm already familiar with forums.

Anyway, I'm Stefan (Bard, skaldfranorden on some sites) from Serbia, been playing FIFA from 2001 to 2008, then went to PES, but with FIFA12 I'm back on EA football games.

A huge fan of West Ham, also Atletico Madrid is my 2nd favourite team.

Also, an admin on Serbian Football Manager site, so don't expect much spam, as I know it can be a pain in the as*

Cheers
Bard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-09-2011, 09:58:PM   #4
Stanny
Club Supporter

Stanny is on a distinguished road
Hello everybody!
Stanny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-09-2011, 02:01:PM   #5
laminarpanda
Club Supporter

laminarpanda is on a distinguished road
Hello guys, I'm new around here...