Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 14 Forum > FIFA 14 Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 20 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 01-10-2013, 01:11:PM   #40
SlimOntario2033
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,192
SlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enoughSlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enough
did someone know a free id for a new league? Maybe the 68?
SlimOntario2033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 01:16:PM   #41
NaFeR
Reserve Team
 
NaFeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Posts: 545
NaFeR is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to NaFeR Send a message via Yahoo to NaFeR
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlimOntario2033 View Post
did someone know a free id for a new league? Maybe the 68?
68 is the ID of turkish league. You can use it, but a league with this ID it won't work in career mode.
__________________
NaFeR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 01:20:PM   #42
SlimOntario2033
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,192
SlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enoughSlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enough
Thats my problem.. I create 20 teams for my german 3rd league... i do there all in the arabian league(id:350).. friendly games works fine, but if i click on "carrer" the game crashs!

i use my compdata codes from fifa 13(on fifa 13 all was working!) with custom ids..

did you know why it crashs?
maybe did you need my compdatas?


for example i use the original leagueteamlinks, and replace the team with the id:605(from the league 350->arabia) and overwrite it with 120012(a team from the 3rd league)... its still crash! its the only change and its crashs.. why?

Last edited by SlimOntario2033; 01-10-2013 at 02:49:PM.
SlimOntario2033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 06:41:PM   #43
jschuck12001
Senior Squad
 
jschuck12001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Tampa, Florida
Posts: 2,459
jschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlimOntario2033 View Post
Thats my problem.. I create 20 teams for my german 3rd league... i do there all in the arabian league(id:350).. friendly games works fine, but if i click on "carrer" the game crashs!

i use my compdata codes from fifa 13(on fifa 13 all was working!) with custom ids..

did you know why it crashs?
maybe did you need my compdatas?


for example i use the original leagueteamlinks, and replace the team with the id:605(from the league 350->arabia) and overwrite it with 120012(a team from the 3rd league)... its still crash! its the only change and its crashs.. why?

Always test in tournament mode first, if it doesn't work in tourney mode its a structural issue.
jschuck12001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 07:47:PM   #44
SlimOntario2033
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,192
SlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enoughSlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enough
right, but if it crash if i change "605" to "120012" (only team change, no more changes) something is wrong or? thats really strange if i cant change a team over the database



i just try it with another league!
SlimOntario2033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2013, 10:36:PM   #45
jschuck12001
Senior Squad
 
jschuck12001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Tampa, Florida
Posts: 2,459
jschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlimOntario2033 View Post
right, but if it crash if i change "605" to "120012" (only team change, no more changes) something is wrong or? thats really strange if i cant change a team over the database



i just try it with another league!
Use a team ID under 120000 and see what happens. If you changed a team id you have to change it all the tables, if you dont it will crash. I'm not even sure I understand your issue.
jschuck12001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 08:44:AM   #46
SlimOntario2033
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,192
SlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enoughSlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enough
My issue:
i created 20 teams.. all with a id: 120001-120020.. after that i want to test a team (120012 - rb leipzig(a german 3rd league team)) in the arabian league - because i want to overwrite my 3rd league over the arabian->use the arabian league id for my compdata and my 3rd league. So i go to the "leagueteamlinks"table and change one team id from the arabian league (605 - a arabian team) with 120012 (my german 3rd league team).. But if i go now to "new carrer" it will be crashs(maybe because the team with the id "605" is not in the arabian league, but is needed for the arabian cup?).. in the friendly mode i can play with team "120012"(rb leipzig) without any crashs.

i hope you understand now.


edit: in tournament mode it wokrs fine! but in carrermode still crashs!

Last edited by SlimOntario2033; 02-10-2013 at 09:25:AM.
SlimOntario2033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 01:08:PM   #47
jschuck12001
Senior Squad
 
jschuck12001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Tampa, Florida
Posts: 2,459
jschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlimOntario2033 View Post
My issue:
i created 20 teams.. all with a id: 120001-120020.. after that i want to test a team (120012 - rb leipzig(a german 3rd league team)) in the arabian league - because i want to overwrite my 3rd league over the arabian->use the arabian league id for my compdata and my 3rd league. So i go to the "leagueteamlinks"table and change one team id from the arabian league (605 - a arabian team) with 120012 (my german 3rd league team).. But if i go now to "new carrer" it will be crashs(maybe because the team with the id "605" is not in the arabian league, but is needed for the arabian cup?).. in the friendly mode i can play with team "120012"(rb leipzig) without any crashs.

i hope you understand now.


edit: in tournament mode it wokrs fine! but in carrermode still crashs!
So did you change the team id in the formations, kits, teams, and teamstadium links tables?
jschuck12001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 02:28:PM   #48
SlimOntario2033
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,192
SlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enoughSlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enough
€: Ahh, i found my mistake. Thanks for your help!

Last edited by SlimOntario2033; 02-10-2013 at 03:39:PM.
SlimOntario2033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 08:20:PM   #49
NaFeR
Reserve Team
 
NaFeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
Posts: 545
NaFeR is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to NaFeR Send a message via Yahoo to NaFeR
I wonder if it's possible to create a new league, and then make it playable in career mode.

Quote:
Originally Posted by SlimOntario2033 View Post
My issue:
i created 20 teams.. all with a id: 120001-120020.. after that i want to test a team (120012 - rb leipzig(a german 3rd league team)) in the arabian league - because i want to overwrite my 3rd league over the arabian->use the arabian league id for my compdata and my 3rd league. So i go to the "leagueteamlinks"table and change one team id from the arabian league (605 - a arabian team) with 120012 (my german 3rd league team).. But if i go now to "new carrer" it will be crashs(maybe because the team with the id "605" is not in the arabian league, but is needed for the arabian cup?).. in the friendly mode i can play with team "120012"(rb leipzig) without any crashs.

i hope you understand now.


edit: in tournament mode it wokrs fine! but in carrermode still crashs!
Here is a list of some german teams that play in 3.Liga:

507 Chemnitzer FC
110502 SV Darmstadt 98
1825 MSV Duisburg
580 SV Elversberg
110482 Hallescher FC
27 Hansa Rostock
111235 1. FC Heidenheim
576 Holstein Kiel
543 Jahn Regensburg
487 VfL Osnabrück
531 Preußen Münster
110594 RB Leipzig
100424 Rot-Weiß Erfurt
523 1. FC Saarbrücken
343 Stuttgarter Kickers
172 SpVgg Unterhaching
540 SV Wacker Burghausen
492 SV Wehen Wiesbaden

If you assign this IDs, some teams have their logos (hidden from previous FIFA) and maybe commentary callnames.
__________________
NaFeR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 08:20:PM   #50
jschuck12001
Senior Squad
 
jschuck12001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Tampa, Florida
Posts: 2,459
jschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nicejschuck12001 is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlimOntario2033 View Post
€: Ahh, i found my mistake. Thanks for your help!
Post your fix in-case someone else may be able to use it.
jschuck12001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2013, 09:53:AM   #51
SlimOntario2033
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,192
SlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enoughSlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by NaFeR View Post
I wonder if it's possible to create a new league, and then make it playable in career mode.



Here is a list of some german teams that play in 3.Liga:

507 Chemnitzer FC
110502 SV Darmstadt 98
1825 MSV Duisburg
580 SV Elversberg
110482 Hallescher FC
27 Hansa Rostock
111235 1. FC Heidenheim
576 Holstein Kiel
543 Jahn Regensburg
487 VfL Osnabrück
531 Preußen Münster
110594 RB Leipzig
100424 Rot-Weiß Erfurt
523 1. FC Saarbrücken
343 Stuttgarter Kickers
172 SpVgg Unterhaching
540 SV Wacker Burghausen
492 SV Wehen Wiesbaden

If you assign this IDs, some teams have their logos (hidden from previous FIFA) and maybe commentary callnames.
Thats really intresting,thank you!

Quote:
Originally Posted by jschuck12001 View Post
Post your fix in-case someone else may be able to use it.
There was a mistake in the players table(in D i had some players with the same id!
SlimOntario2033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2013, 10:57:AM   #52
SlimOntario2033
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1,192
SlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enoughSlimOntario2033 will become famous soon enough
Hi Guys,
i have another question! i give my 3rd german league the id "41" so i overwrite the norwayleague..
i think a problem is,that 3 teams from norway comes to the europa league tournament (in carrermode)... so did someone know where is defined which teams/from which country comes in the euro league?
SlimOntario2033 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:23:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: