This site is sponsored by Southfield Carpet Cleaners located in Southfied Michigan. If you're looking for the best carpet cleaning SouthField, MI be sure to check them out. They offer full service carpet cleaning as well as upholstery cleaning at great prices.
Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 13 Forum > FIFA 13 PC Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 74 votes, 4.72 average. Display Modes
Old 10-10-2012, 09:31:PM   #14
jmmontoro
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Montevideo
Posts: 228
jmmontoro is on a distinguished road
Hint, if you change the folder of FIFA 12 to the actual folder of FIFA 13 it will become the default folder for the tools.
jmmontoro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2012, 04:47:AM   #15
Keoland
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 172
Keoland is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmmontoro View Post
Hint, if you change the folder of FIFA 12 to the actual folder of FIFA 13 it will become the default folder for the tools.
So will that enable us to use CM 12 to really edit FIFA 13 all in all if that is done?
Keoland is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2012, 12:34:PM   #16
oknzl
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 46
oknzl is on a distinguished road
This is a really good step by step explanation. Even a beginner should understand it. I would just like to add that the database can be downloaded. For removing the language databases from the big file there are other tools like Dragon UnPACKer, FinalBigEditor. I had to do it this way because after installing File Master 12 and adding the Regystry Key my File Master didn’t even start up. For regeneration I use FHL-BH-Editor un-check the specified two files in data0.big and regenerate.

I have used DBMaster before so that is not a problem but I can’t find any info how to modify tournaments, what software can modify the file and where to start with this. The best that I found searching the forums it is that by modifying the FootballCompEngzf.dll we can change teams participating in existing tournaments. Tournament modifying is really what I want to do so can you please regularcat write a similar how to do it explanation for tournaments.
oknzl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2012, 09:38:PM   #17
hendianson
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
hendianson is on a distinguished road
any chance of recovering overwritten files on Fifa 13 - my son has just overwritten 20+ matches and is distraught
hendianson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2012, 06:03:PM   #18
KTN981
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 70
KTN981 is on a distinguished road
is it possible to add new boots id's in the database with the tools that we have so far?

Last edited by KTN981; 14-10-2012 at 12:50:PM.
KTN981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2012, 01:44:PM   #19
KTN981
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 70
KTN981 is on a distinguished road
got it. the answer is revolution mod.
KTN981 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2012, 08:26:PM   #20
Bamboocha
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Bamboocha is on a distinguished road
Everytime I'd like to regenerate FIFA with the i68 Regenerator 3.0.2 there appears the following message:
"Errore nel caricamento!
Il file di inizializzazione non stato trovato......and so on..."
...This means in English that the Programm couldn't find the Main Folder, allthough i put the i68regenerator.exe into the fifa main folder?!
What's wrong? :/
Bamboocha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2012, 07:20:AM   #21
razvanultra55
Reserve Team
 
razvanultra55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 749
razvanultra55 is on a distinguished road
u have to give the correct path to Reg by clicking right on the soft....if u have the original version, if u have a pre-installed pirated version of the game i don't think it will work.
razvanultra55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2012, 04:40:PM   #22
hayman
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hollandia
Posts: 21
hayman is on a distinguished road
I think this is the proper place for my question!

I've been editing fifa for some years. Now fifa 13 is here and I started editing the database. Since i'm curious, and also impatient I tried to create a simple db editor for player ratings and statts. Step one is to load info from the fifa db.
I tried to create a simple program for it, but I failed. I keep failing to load the database in VB or Delphi. Anyone??
hayman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2012, 06:47:PM   #23
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,679
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by hayman View Post
I think this is the proper place for my question!

I've been editing fifa for some years. Now fifa 13 is here and I started editing the database. Since i'm curious, and also impatient I tried to create a simple db editor for player ratings and statts. Step one is to load info from the fifa db.
I tried to create a simple program for it, but I failed. I keep failing to load the database in VB or Delphi. Anyone??
the best place to ask this is via pm to a member who makes tools who can help you like bernd or baddie.
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2012, 08:58:PM   #24
hayman
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hollandia
Posts: 21
hayman is on a distinguished road
You're probably right It would have been great if posted in a topic so others can leard en add comments.

I'll take your advise and send out a pm, thnx
hayman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2012, 03:38:AM   #25
xPr0metheus
Reserve Team
 
xPr0metheus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 547
xPr0metheus is on a distinguished road
A little question... How do I know which kit has which kitnumber id, and how can I change this

Edit: I got it in DBM 12

Last edited by xPr0metheus; 19-10-2012 at 11:16:AM.
xPr0metheus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2012, 01:58:PM   #26
maged
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 12
maged is on a distinguished road
How can I change ages of players
maged is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:56:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: