Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 12 Forum > FIFA 12 PC Editing Forum > FIFA 12 Mods Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 29 votes, 4.90 average. Display Modes
Old 09-10-2012, 09:14:AM   #807
hoangcowboy
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 32
hoangcowboy is on a distinguished road
pls help in cannot open database fifa 12 by using DB master 12
hoangcowboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2012, 03:16:PM   #808
AndreaPirlo21
Potenza
 
AndreaPirlo21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Where rationale and irrationale intertwine
Posts: 2,021
AndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of light
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoangcowboy View Post
pls help in cannot open database fifa 12 by using DB master 12
Run it as administrator.
__________________
><

AndreaPirlo21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2012, 03:38:AM   #809
hoangcowboy
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 32
hoangcowboy is on a distinguished road
i tried , i reintall my window 7 ultimate , i works , but then i have same problem with cm 12 @@
hoangcowboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2012, 05:20:PM   #810
AndreaPirlo21
Potenza
 
AndreaPirlo21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Where rationale and irrationale intertwine
Posts: 2,021
AndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of light
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoangcowboy View Post
i tried , i reintall my window 7 ultimate , i works , but then i have same problem with cm 12 @@
Did you also try running CM12 as admin?
__________________
><

AndreaPirlo21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2012, 06:07:AM   #811
jamiemgr
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 36
jamiemgr is on a distinguished road
In game I have downloaded the winter roster update but when I open CM12 and open the Fifa 12 database, all I can see is the original roster.
How do I edit the winter roster that I'm currently playing with?
jamiemgr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2012, 10:00:AM   #812
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamiemgr View Post
In game I have downloaded the winter roster update but when I open CM12 and open the Fifa 12 database, all I can see is the original roster.
How do I edit the winter roster that I'm currently playing with?
Updates are just in-game Squads save files. You can only access the game's original DB files using CM 12, you can't access in-game save files.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2012, 06:34:PM   #813
jamiemgr
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 36
jamiemgr is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by bangus View Post
Updates are just in-game Squads save files. You can only access the game's original DB files using CM 12, you can't access in-game save files.
Thanks for the help.

In that case I should probably just not bother downloading the latest squads then?
jamiemgr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-2012, 07:27:PM   #814
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamiemgr View Post
Thanks for the help.

In that case I should probably just not bother downloading the latest squads then?
What you want is a copy of the latest FIFA 12 database that someone has edited, and has updated the squads. Or you can do it yourself with DBM 12 of course.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-10-2012, 06:23:PM   #815
andrei.pl.91
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Ploiesti, Romania
Posts: 19
andrei.pl.91 is on a distinguished road
When is going to be released CM13?
andrei.pl.91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2012, 12:22:AM   #816
AndreaPirlo21
Potenza
 
AndreaPirlo21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Where rationale and irrationale intertwine
Posts: 2,021
AndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of lightAndreaPirlo21 is a glorious beacon of light
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrei.pl.91 View Post
When is going to be released CM13?
Cm13 will never be released. Its maker, Rinaldo, has retired.
thebaddie has been making a new CM in the FIFA 13 editing forum.
__________________
><

AndreaPirlo21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2012, 08:43:PM   #817
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndreaPirlo21 View Post
Cm13 will never be released. Its maker, Rinaldo, has retired.
Once rinaldo quits his job, divorces his wife and abandons his familiy, he'll be back!
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2012, 08:49:PM   #818
Robalex
Youth Team
 
Robalex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Puerto Madryn - Patagonia - Argentina
Posts: 125
Robalex is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by bangus View Post
Once rinaldo quits his job, divorces his wife and abandons his familiy, he'll be back!
that's life
Robalex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2012, 03:23:AM   #819
R9forever
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 50
R9forever is on a distinguished road
hi guys
i formated my PC lately, and after reinstalling CM 12, it didnt work (it worked before the format) including several errors. i solved some errors by installing several NET framework virsions, and now it gives me the "dont send" error.
does somebody know if there is some missing software i need to install?
thanks
R9forever is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:18:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: