This site is sponsored by Southfield Carpet Cleaners located in Southfied Michigan. If you're looking for the best carpet cleaning SouthField, MI be sure to check them out. They offer full service carpet cleaning as well as upholstery cleaning at great prices.
Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 11 Forum > FIFA 11 PC Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 16 votes, 4.38 average. Display Modes
Old 13-10-2010, 10:52:AM   #40
jor1980
Youth Team
 
jor1980's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 101
jor1980 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cesc Fabregas View Post
@ jor1980

Here are the Uruguay files I changed but this is not only with this one, all imported textures
which originally has transparency are messed up ingame like banners for example, too.

Original Uruguay file
> http://www.sendspace.com/file/hv8phl

Edited Uruguay file
> http://www.sendspace.com/file/a7xzg4


For the export, yeah off course we can create a transparency but why? The original
file must have right transparency and alpha channel, only the program doesn't read it right.
I still think it's something about the interlace method, this was required in Game Graphic
Studio (GGS) for PES, too.
Hi, i am going to take a look to those in a few hours when i am free, Coould you try to create a new texture and don´t add alpha layer simply add a vector mask with phtoshop and set in it what you want to be transparent. Please make this and tell me if it works
jor1980 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 10:56:AM   #41
Cesc Fabregas
Senior Squad
 
Cesc Fabregas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Berlin
Posts: 1,442
Cesc Fabregas will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by jor1980 View Post
Hi, i am going to take a look to those in a few hours when i am free, Coould you try to create a new texture and don´t add alpha layer simply add a vector mask with phtoshop and set in it what you want to be transparent. Please make this and tell me if it works
m8, I also tried to add only the logo, without alpha layer and without new kit
but it is the same, so there is a problem with import of transparency graphics.
We can also see that because only the kit works because it has no transparency.
Cesc Fabregas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 11:57:AM   #42
invertioN
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2
invertioN is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jor1980 View Post
Fo those having problems with drag and drop there are available version 1.0.1:
with drag and drop and a button to import but maybe what you need is install
Slimdx .NET 2.0 End User Runtime here:

http://slimdx.org/download.php
Thanks I installed this and it worked.
invertioN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 12:54:PM   #44
gemist
Club Supporter
 
gemist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Varaždin, Croatia
Posts: 98
gemist is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to gemist Send a message via MSN to gemist
Quote:
Originally Posted by Outsider 87 View Post
Hey jor, if you want I can post an exe that works with 64bit OS
yes please
__________________
Croatian FIFA Center
gemist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 03:02:PM   #45
coxlenox
Superstar
 
coxlenox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Campinas-SP
Posts: 19,681
coxlenox will become famous soon enough
Send a message via ICQ to coxlenox Send a message via MSN to coxlenox Send a message via Yahoo to coxlenox Send a message via Skype™ to coxlenox
Quote:
Originally Posted by Outsider 87 View Post
Hey jor, if you want I can post an exe that works with 64bit OS
please friend...post for 64 bits!
coxlenox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 03:24:PM   #46
gutymann
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Bolivia
Posts: 319
gutymann is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jor1980
Fo those having problems with drag and drop there are available version 1.0.1:
with drag and drop and a button to import but maybe what you need is install
Slimdx .NET 2.0 End User Runtime here:

http://slimdx.org/download.php

Thanks I installed this and it worked.


YEAHHHHHHHH esto es la solucion DESCARGUENLO
gutymann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 07:02:PM   #47
safari
Youth Team
 
safari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 274
safari is an unknown quantity at this point
help ! I can't Import file (Texture Editor v 1.0.1)
error log
Quote:
See the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
SlimDX.Direct3D9.Direct3DX9NotFoundException: Direct3DX 9 was not found. Please install the latest DirectX end-user redistributable package from Microsoft. ---> System.Runtime.InteropServices.SEHException: External component has thrown an exception.
at D3DXCheckVersion(UInt32 , UInt32 )
at SlimDX.Direct3D9.Direct3D..ctor()
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at SlimDX.Direct3D9.Direct3D..ctor()
at FifaTextureEditor.Form1.importTexture(MemoryStream fileMemStream) in CUsers\Jorge\Documents\Visual Studio 2008\Projects\FifaTextureEditor\FifaTextureEditor\ Form1.cs:line 1166
at FifaTextureEditor.Form1.toolStripButtonImportTextu re_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e) in CUsers\Jorge\Documents\Visual Studio 2008\Projects\FifaTextureEditor\FifaTextureEditor\ Form1.cs:line 1837
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.RaiseEvent(Obje ct key, EventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripButton.OnClick(Event Args e)
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.HandleClick(Eve ntArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.HandleMouseUp(M ouseEventArgs e)
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.FireEventIntera ctive(EventArgs e, ToolStripItemEventType met)
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.FireEvent(Event Args e, ToolStripItemEventType met)
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStrip.OnMouseUp(MouseEven tArgs mea)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Mes sage& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStrip.WndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.O nMessage(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.W ndProc(Message& m)
at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
FifaTextureEditor
Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
CodeBase: file:///C:/FIFA%2011%20Texture%20Editor/FifaTextureEditor.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900)
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------
SlimDX
Assembly Version: 2.0.10.43
Win32 Version:
CodeBase: file:///C:/FIFA%2011%20Texture%20Editor/SlimDX.DLL
----------------------------------------
msvcm90
Assembly Version: 9.0.30729.4926
Win32 Version: 9.00.30729.4926
CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/WinSxS/x86_microsoft.vc90.crt_1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b_9.0.30729. 4926_none_508ed732bcbc0e5a/msvcm90.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
<system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.

safari is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 07:18:PM   #48
VaSSi
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 328
VaSSi is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Outsider 87 View Post
Hey jor, if you want I can post an exe that works with 64bit OS
Please!!!!
VaSSi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 07:25:PM   #49
victorelessar
Reserve Team
 
victorelessar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Maceió, Brasil
Posts: 993
victorelessar is on a distinguished road
yes one more equest for 64bit version please ^^


great job by the way

cheers
__________________
victorelessar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2010, 09:55:PM   #50
barca-maniac
Youth Team
 
barca-maniac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 427
barca-maniac is on a distinguished road
Is it just for me, or it's really Trojan on every download link? Becauase my Avira says so...
__________________
If you believe in Jesus Christ and are 100% proud of it, put this in your sig.
barca-maniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2010, 12:33:AM   #51
alexanderk838
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 14
alexanderk838 is on a distinguished road
Hi everyone. I am new to this forum.

I downloaded this program and I proceeded as instructed. Everything went smoothly. I imported the texture of shoe, but the result is as follows...http://img826.imageshack.us/i/fifa2010101400571136.jpg/
Can someone help?
alexanderk838 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2010, 03:41:AM   #52
smf_fede
Youth Team
 
smf_fede's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
Posts: 491
smf_fede has a little shameless behaviour in the past
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cesc Fabregas View Post
m8, I also tried to add only the logo, without alpha layer and without new kit
but it is the same, so there is a problem with import of transparency graphics.
We can also see that because only the kit works because it has no transparency.
Me too, i'd imported Uruguay and Palermo kits but both have the logo problems, both imported with box "transparency" unchecked.
I'd imported Suraka's uruguayan kit and logo, also the alpha but logo looks like poland kit posted before, both logos (previous and imported) kinda mixed up.

Can u help me on that? Thanx in advance, and BIG thanx for devoloping this tools that allow us to improve the game!

__________________


Cuando juega La Celeste la camiseta la transpira el corazón

Last edited by smf_fede; 14-10-2010 at 03:59:AM.
smf_fede is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:13:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: