Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 16 Forum > FIFA 16 Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 31-10-2016, 12:23:PM   #1
Kosma1
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 147
Kosma1 is on a distinguished road
Problem With DB / Creation Master 16

I have problem with my CM16
I can't open the database correctly
I have wrong roster in Teams

For Example in game i have correct Players in Arsenal Roster
like: Mustafi and Koscielny on fullbacks

But when i opening CM16 i have Mertesacker and Koscielny

and some of the loan player still here like Asano and Szczesny

How can i open the database correctly

Also when i try to save my work - database saves wrong rooster and in game i have Szczesny and Asano in squads

Help me please
Kosma1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2016, 12:51:PM   #2
Kosma1
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 147
Kosma1 is on a distinguished road
I also have a problem with kits
My CM16 dont see kits in sceneassets folder
and for example in CM16 i have Arsenal kit from previous season
Kosma1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2016, 12:57:PM   #3
marcas
Youth Team
 
marcas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 223
marcas is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kosma1 View Post
I have problem with my CM16
I can't open the database correctly
I have wrong roster in Teams

For Example in game i have correct Players in Arsenal Roster
like: Mustafi and Koscielny on fullbacks

But when i opening CM16 i have Mertesacker and Koscielny

and some of the loan player still here like Asano and Szczesny

How can i open the database correctly

Also when i try to save my work - database saves wrong rooster and in game i have Szczesny and Asano in squads

Help me please
Maybe you are not aware that the db that CM uses is not to be confused with the in-game db (?). If you make squad updates in-game, then CM will not read/edit that.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kosma1 View Post
I also have a problem with kits
My CM16 dont see kits in sceneassets folder
and for example in CM16 i have Arsenal kit from previous season
Did you import new kits with CM? If you added kits using another method, then maybe you forgot to regenerate?
marcas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-10-2016, 05:14:PM   #4
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kosma1 View Post
I have problem with my CM16
I can't open the database correctly
That is a not a problem with CM16. That is a problem with your edited DB. If you can't open it, it's corrupted. It's toast. It's done. You have to reload a saved backup DB, one that worked before you edited your current DB.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:18:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.