Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 15 Forum > FIFA 15 Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 26 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 25-10-2014, 10:57:PM   #1
Rinaldo
Senior Squad
 
Rinaldo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2,020
Rinaldo is just really niceRinaldo is just really niceRinaldo is just really niceRinaldo is just really nice
CM 15 Beta Test (Bug Reports Only)

Hi guys. This thread is reserved for CM 15 Beta testing. Use this thread exclusively for reporting CM 15 bugs (or new features requests if you wish)

When reporting a bug ask yourself: "Did I give to Rinaldo enough information in order to reproduce the test". If not I will not be able to fix the bug

You can download the latest version from www.fifa-master.com

Current Version is Release 15.0

You can continue to use this thread for bugs or new feature requests.
__________________
Visit Fifa Master web pages at http://www.fifa-master.com

Last edited by Rinaldo; 23-11-2014 at 12:19:PM.
Rinaldo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2014, 11:24:PM   #2
ac12
Reserve Team
 
ac12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Milano
Posts: 657
ac12 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to ac12
Fantastic my friend!
Thank you and first feedback.

In CM missing selection for two new model hair ID 123 and 124. Es. Pepe-Juve use ID 123.
__________________
Abit AB9 QuadGT | Intel QuadCore [email protected],00 | Scythe Mugen2 | 8gb Kingston DDR2 | Ati Radeon HD6870@ 2gb | Seagate 250Gb+500Gb | CoolerMaster Real Power M700W | ADSL 20mb | Windows 7 x64

www.fifamania.it

Last edited by ac12; 26-10-2014 at 12:22:AM.
ac12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-10-2014, 11:53:PM   #3
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,669
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
thank you rinaldo.

TO ALL MEMBERS, THIS IS A BUG REPORTING THREAD ONLY.
__________________

Last edited by regularcat; 26-10-2014 at 02:49:AM.
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 01:57:AM   #4
EmilianoVidela
Senior Squad
 
EmilianoVidela's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,186
EmilianoVidela will become famous soon enough
when you import fonts in the game are not seen, are missing texture
__________________
EmilianoVidela is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 03:10:AM   #5
steven2212
Reserve Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 894
steven2212 will become famous soon enough
thanks for your time to make this tools i want to report that i cant import face texture, it said wrong size while im sure its 1024x1024.
steven2212 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 08:13:AM   #6
krisaju95
Manager
 
krisaju95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 8,991
krisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura about
Yeah, what steven2212 said. It works for hair textures but not for the face textures. Btw, could you add an extra button to import and export face textures in rx3 format like you've done for the hair? I think that would be really useful
__________________

krisaju95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 09:47:AM   #7
khan102
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 89
khan102 is on a distinguished road
I have installed CM 15 but when i try to run it by double clicking on its icon, it doesnt load. no message or anything. I have also tried to run it as administrator. please can any one help. I am using windows 8.1. Have installed directx runtime netframe work my system says i already have. can anyone please help? thank you in advance
khan102 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 10:04:AM   #8
Outsider 87
Starting XI
 
Outsider 87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Italy
Posts: 2,954
Outsider 87 has a spectacular aura aboutOutsider 87 has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Outsider 87
Quote:
Originally Posted by khan102 View Post
I have installed CM 15 but when i try to run it by double clicking on its icon, it doesnt load. no message or anything. I have also tried to run it as administrator. please can any one help. I am using windows 8.1. Have installed directx runtime netframe work my system says i already have. can anyone please help? thank you in advance
The desktop icon points to the wrong file. "Right click" with mouse, click on "Properties" and change the destination path from CreationMaster14.exe to CreationMaster15.exe.
Outsider 87 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 10:30:AM   #9
nabo78
Starting XI
 
nabo78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2,737
nabo78 has a spectacular aura aboutnabo78 has a spectacular aura about
Rinaldo, in kit section could you add a string that shows you team id (like you did for boots)?
nabo78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 10:58:AM   #10
carrasco1live
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 28
carrasco1live is on a distinguished road
When I created a team, the team that appear in the game is not the team I choose for the team. The name is long and rare: teamname_Abbr15_130010

Last edited by carrasco1live; 26-10-2014 at 11:07:AM.
carrasco1live is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 03:17:PM   #11
RiffHard
Youth Team
 
RiffHard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 150
RiffHard is on a distinguished road
Player roles are not visible on the roster screen.
__________________
COYS!
RiffHard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 03:26:PM   #12
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,669
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by RiffHard View Post
Player roles are not visible on the roster screen.
they are visible under generic formations tab.

-edit-

i see what you are talking about, you are correct.
__________________

Last edited by regularcat; 26-10-2014 at 03:47:PM.
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-2014, 03:31:PM   #13
KrisDzung276
Fan Favourite
 
KrisDzung276's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ha Noi- Viet Nam
Posts: 6,640
KrisDzung276 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to KrisDzung276
Can't see your edited hair and eyes. Maybe add button " Import texture RX3" for eyes and faces textures
__________________

KrisDzung276 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:34:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: