Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 15 Forum > FIFA 15 Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-11-2014, 09:23:PM   #14
Master Pi a Gi
Starting XI
 
Master Pi a Gi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2,759
Master Pi a Gi is on a distinguished road
Direct Link

http://www.mediafire.com/download/bi...A+15+Model.rar
__________________
Master Pi a Gi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2014, 09:55:PM   #15
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,654
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
i get a script error when rhino 5.0 loads this file, you cannot do anything as the error keeps popping up every time you close it.
__________________
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2014, 11:52:PM   #16
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,654
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by regularcat View Post
i get a script error when rhino 5.0 loads this file, you cannot do anything as the error keeps popping up every time you close it.
how many members other than the brothers have issues with this model set ?
__________________
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2014, 05:05:AM   #17
gugabguerra
Club Supporter
 
gugabguerra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 50
gugabguerra is on a distinguished road
Guys, I have another problem...

My Rhino started failing in FIFA 14 Model. I thought I had done something wrong and corrupted file. But now, with the FIFA 15 Model, problem persists ... I uninstalled and reinstalled Rhino, but didn't work for me. Any tips?



PS: I pointed my Documents folder to D: \ ... don't know if can impact on Rhino.


Thanks
__________________
gugabguerra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2014, 09:33:AM   #18
Al Pacino PT
Starting XI
 
Al Pacino PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Portugal
Posts: 2,866
Al Pacino PT will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Al Pacino PT
Do you have Rhino 5.0?
__________________



Check my kits
Mediafire Imgur

Al Pacino PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2014, 10:21:PM   #19
gugabguerra
Club Supporter
 
gugabguerra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 50
gugabguerra is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Al Pacino PT View Post
Do you have Rhino 5.0?
Yes, I do.

Version 5.0 (5.1.20927.2230, 27/09/2012)

Maybe an OpenGL problem? I'll try to reinstall vga drivers.
__________________
gugabguerra is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-2014, 08:55:AM   #20
ManUtdFan20
Starting XI
 
ManUtdFan20's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 2,531
ManUtdFan20 will become famous soon enough
Is there a way to change to ball model ?

Like add the Nike Aerow II ball released by Jorge78 ?
__________________
ManUtdFan20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-2014, 12:55:AM   #21
Al Pacino PT
Starting XI
 
Al Pacino PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Portugal
Posts: 2,866
Al Pacino PT will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Al Pacino PT
Quote:
Originally Posted by ManUtdFan20 View Post
Is there a way to change to ball model ?

Like add the Nike Aerow II ball released by Jorge78 ?
Is possible to add more ball models
__________________



Check my kits
Mediafire Imgur

Al Pacino PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-2014, 03:10:AM   #22
ManUtdFan20
Starting XI
 
ManUtdFan20's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 2,531
ManUtdFan20 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by Al Pacino PT View Post
Is possible to add more ball models
How though ?
__________________
ManUtdFan20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-2014, 02:10:PM   #23
Al Pacino PT
Starting XI
 
Al Pacino PT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Portugal
Posts: 2,866
Al Pacino PT will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to Al Pacino PT
You just need to convert the model from rx3 to 3dm or 3ds and import it.
__________________



Check my kits
Mediafire Imgur

Al Pacino PT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-2014, 03:27:PM   #24
anasie10
Senior Squad
 
anasie10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,713
anasie10 is on a distinguished road
Can anyone convert the file to make it work in Blender ?
I just need the arm part so it can be easier to work with tatoos.
__________________

anasie10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2015, 09:59:PM   #25
AleGN
Youth Team
 
AleGN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 482
AleGN is on a distinguished road
i have the same problem as gugabguerra
the model shows glitchy textures, the same happens with fifa 14 models, i've remember the fifa 13 version working fine but i can't download it because link is broken

do you have a link for the fifa 13 version or at least a workaround for the glitch with these models?

edit: the trouble seems to be rhino/windows/vc++ related
i've trien reinstalling rhinos and an error pop up when installing rhino again (something about vc++ and win7 registry)
i don't know what it is since theres nothing about that on internet

if anyone had this issue and solved it please tell us how (without formatting windows of course)

i'll try 3dmax since i couldn't get blender to show the textures...

Last edited by AleGN; 20-02-2015 at 05:45:AM.
AleGN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-2015, 04:17:PM   #26
MaxGoal
Club Supporter
 
MaxGoal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 55
MaxGoal is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Al Pacino PT View Post
I think that it doesn't worth to add trophies
Oh it IS worth it. I don't even want the models. I just wanna know what I need to replace in order to get the online trophies (such as 1st division title, Premier Cup, EA Shield and so on) replaced by real ones just like the UCL trophy. I already got my hands to a virtual CL Trophy but I don't know where to put them.

May you do?

TIA
__________________
MaxGoal is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:04:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: