Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 15 Forum > FIFA 15 Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 12-09-2014, 01:15:AM   #14
2208binho
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 444
2208binho is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by MexicanTravelle View Post
Could you upload the image-files to see how they look?
just open data_front_end.big with file master and choose a adboard. Adboards aren't .rx3 files, but .big
__________________

http://www.fifa-premier.com
2208binho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2014, 02:21:AM   #15
2208binho
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 444
2208binho is on a distinguished road
I just flipped horizontally the twitter logo, just like editing scoreboards
The animations will be a difficult thing to tweak. In scoreboards and adboards the animations have a lot of positions for the selected image. For example, in twitter adboard, the letters enter with a slide effect. For each letter, there is a image and for each image there are many offsets inside 0 file. In first offset, the animation starts at position 0,0. The second offset sets the position 3,0, and so on.
The editing isn't impossible, but it's complicated. That's why scoreboards and popups aren't easy to make.

__________________

http://www.fifa-premier.com
2208binho is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2014, 08:50:AM   #16
iard68
Reserve Team
 
iard68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Torino
Posts: 622
iard68 has a spectacular aura aboutiard68 has a spectacular aura about

Ok! Yesterday I was too busy with other things in order to make progress with the editing but...

I can say you that I've already found a workaround to edit the demo_db...
you can not do much because most of the functions and tables are
ineffective with the executable of the demo, but not so bad to make first experiments!

During the weekend I hope to have time, to adapt the i68Controller fifa-suite
so that it can run simultaneously on fifa14 and, with some limitations, on the demo 15.

Those who do not yet know this new tool, can take a look on
this page of my blog where they are explained in detail all the integrated functions.



P.S. Do not take into account all the green links...
"system" put it automatically and I don't know why:
it is really annoying, but, apparently, you can not prevent it from happening...
__________________
Fifa NG i68Controller http://iard68.altervista.org/controller
REGENERATOR-INSTALLER-SCRIPTER-MERGER-EXPORTER-UPDATER
http://iard68.altervista.org/downloads

If you appreciate my work, please, put a "like" on my
i68Creations facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/i68Creations.
Thanks!

Last edited by iard68; 12-09-2014 at 10:04:AM.
iard68 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2014, 10:58:AM   #17
iard68
Reserve Team
 
iard68's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Torino
Posts: 622
iard68 has a spectacular aura aboutiard68 has a spectacular aura about
@mod

Can you move this thread to Fifa15 forum?
Thank you!!!
__________________
Fifa NG i68Controller http://iard68.altervista.org/controller
REGENERATOR-INSTALLER-SCRIPTER-MERGER-EXPORTER-UPDATER
http://iard68.altervista.org/downloads

If you appreciate my work, please, put a "like" on my
i68Creations facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/i68Creations.
Thanks!
iard68 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2014, 05:22:PM   #18
GuyxPagaz
Youth Team
 
GuyxPagaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Israel
Posts: 450
GuyxPagaz is an unknown quantity at this point
did someone managed to import demo's language file/s?
GuyxPagaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2014, 05:51:PM   #19
warriorprince
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 22
warriorprince is on a distinguished road
Does anyone know if "Camera angle" modding is possible on the Demo or if it will be on FIFA 2015 official game?

Thanks.
warriorprince is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2014, 09:07:PM   #20
KnightRider08
Youth Team
 
KnightRider08's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 150
KnightRider08 is on a distinguished road
I can see some retro kits for many teams inside the demo Big file.
__________________
KnightRider08 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-2014, 08:54:PM   #21
warriorprince
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 22
warriorprince is on a distinguished road
Would it be possible to make a Camera patch so we can increase the height of the Camera angle?

Thanks.
warriorprince is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-2014, 09:03:PM   #22
::..Federico Debla..::
Fan Favourite
 
::..Federico Debla..::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Inside The Box
Posts: 5,022
::..Federico Debla..:: is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by warriorprince View Post
Would it be possible to make a Camera patch so we can increase the height of the Camera angle?

Thanks.
So far the ZOOM_MODIFIER and HEIGHT_MODIFIER values in CL.INI don't work. I wonder why...

This game would be ten times better if I could set the cameras the way I did in FIFA 14.
__________________
PROCESSOR: Intel i7 7700K Kaby Lake - @4.5GHz | RAM: Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 3200 | VGA: Sapphire Radeon Tri-x R9 290x 4gb Ddr5 Oc Gddr5
MOTHERBOARD: MSI Enthuasic Gaming Intel Z170 M7 | FAN & COOLING: Cooler Master Hyper 612 Ver.2 | CASE: NZXT Phantom 530 WHITE | OS: WINDOWS 10x64
::..Federico Debla..:: is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-09-2014, 11:18:PM   #23
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,679
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::..Federico Debla..:: View Post
So far the ZOOM_MODIFIER and HEIGHT_MODIFIER values in CL.INI don't work. I wonder why...

This game would be ten times better if I could set the cameras the way I did in FIFA 14.
it's a demo, relax.

you have no idea what will work and what will not between the demo and the final versions.
__________________
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2014, 05:05:AM   #24
::..Federico Debla..::
Fan Favourite
 
::..Federico Debla..::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Inside The Box
Posts: 5,022
::..Federico Debla..:: is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by regularcat View Post
it's a demo, relax.

you have no idea what will work and what will not between the demo and the final versions.
Bro, you know better than me than CL.INI, RNA.INI and that sort of settings always worked from Demo to Final versions.

Nevertheless, I'm not worried or anything. I just would love to be able to tweak the cameras, that's it. Not sweating.
__________________
PROCESSOR: Intel i7 7700K Kaby Lake - @4.5GHz | RAM: Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB DDR4 3200 | VGA: Sapphire Radeon Tri-x R9 290x 4gb Ddr5 Oc Gddr5
MOTHERBOARD: MSI Enthuasic Gaming Intel Z170 M7 | FAN & COOLING: Cooler Master Hyper 612 Ver.2 | CASE: NZXT Phantom 530 WHITE | OS: WINDOWS 10x64
::..Federico Debla..:: is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2014, 02:35:PM   #25
regularcat
Manager
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 12,679
regularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the roughregularcat is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by ::..Federico Debla..:: View Post
Bro, you know better than me than CL.INI, RNA.INI and that sort of settings always worked from Demo to Final versions.

Nevertheless, I'm not worried or anything. I just would love to be able to tweak the cameras, that's it. Not sweating.
i hear you, i feel the same way, love the broadcast camera but it is impossible to use especially if you play manual controls.
__________________
regularcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2014, 02:43:PM   #26
krisaju95
Manager
 
krisaju95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 9,033
krisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura aboutkrisaju95 has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by regularcat View Post
i hear you, i feel the same way, love the broadcast camera but it is impossible to use especially if you play manual controls.
true. Broadcast camera makes the game feel all the more realistic but does make it a lot harder when on manual directions. Tele Broadcast is the next best thing.
__________________

krisaju95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
editing, fifa 15

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:18:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: