Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 15 Forum > FIFA 15 Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 14-07-2015, 09:58:PM   #1
edulopes
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 135
edulopes is on a distinguished road
Problem With Player IDs

I can not open the DB Master and the Internal Master to see the ID of a created player

is there any other way to see the ID of a created player ???

CM does not open editions of patch I use
edulopes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2015, 12:01:AM   #2
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Create the player using cm 15 then you can assign him any id you like, plus he's then added to your db and not just your squads save file.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2015, 12:13:AM   #3
edulopes
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 135
edulopes is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by bangus View Post
Create the player using cm 15 then you can assign him any id you like, plus he's then added to your db and not just your squads save file.
the Creation Master does not open the patch I use
edulopes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2015, 08:49:AM   #4
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
So what are you trying to do, why do you need to know the ID of the player you created? You can also create a new player by opening the players table and creating him right in the db, assign him any ID you like.

Last edited by bangus; 15-07-2015 at 09:58:AM.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2015, 05:03:AM   #5
edulopes
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 135
edulopes is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by bangus View Post
So what are you trying to do, why do you need to know the ID of the player you created? You can also create a new player by opening the players table and creating him right in the db, assign him any ID you like.
I need to put a face on a player that I created within the game
edulopes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2015, 10:46:AM   #6
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by edulopes View Post
I need to put a face on a player that I created within the game
You cannot mod players in your squad save file that you created using the in-game tools. You need to create players using CM 15 or by adding them to the players table. Then you can assign them faces, etc.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2015, 05:15:AM   #7
edulopes
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 135
edulopes is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by bangus View Post
You cannot mod players in your squad save file that you created using the in-game tools. You need to create players using CM 15 or by adding them to the players table. Then you can assign them faces, etc.
I know that, the problem is that if I create the player in the CM 15 it does not appear in the patch because the patch I use is blocked by CM15
edulopes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2015, 09:07:AM   #8
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Quote:
Originally Posted by edulopes View Post
I know that, the problem is that if I create the player in the CM 15 it does not appear in the patch because the patch I use is blocked by CM15
So...
Export the tables and open the players table with Excel.
Create the player in the table and assign him any ID you like.

Why haven't you done that already? I told you to try that two days ago.

Anyway, your problem isn't with player IDs, your problem is with whatever patch you're using. Why would you use a patch that someone improperly edited? If the db in the patch was edited correctly, it would open in CM. Use a proper patch, then you'll be able to create and edit your players using CM.

Last edited by bangus; 17-07-2015 at 12:55:PM.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:43:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.