Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > Older FIFA Titles Forum > FIFA 10 Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 4 votes, 4.00 average. Display Modes
Old 31-12-2009, 01:28:PM   #14
Johniquito
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4
Johniquito is on a distinguished road
Yes, for sure,

The goal of this GamePlay, it's the construction and the passes, it does'nt exist in EA GamePlay. I removed the robot-side of Barça, MU and others... It was not realistic. I think that if we play well, we can beat Barcelona with a good team and with a good strategy, we can raise problems to these teams with a small team. So, here are the changes :

- Goalkeepers improved, more reflexes, more exits, game with foot... ;
- More intelligent defensive grouping lacement, line ;
- Less useless dribbles on wings and in the axis by CPU ;
- Less aggressive CPU : To take the ball, CPU is less aggressive, you can build your actions ;
- Shots more varied, more realistic, less assisted ;

And more... Discover it by yourselves and good game

@manu74 : Thank you
Johniquito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-2009, 02:32:PM   #15
manu74
Starting XI
 
manu74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,915
manu74 is on a distinguished road
in patch apear ...1200938 not found ....national and CAF(France LEAGUE 3 and 4) ??? ...team fifakulte ...resolving ???
manu74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-2009, 02:35:PM   #16
Andreasmax
Senior Squad
 
Andreasmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,813
Andreasmax is on a distinguished road
Is clear, in which Patch is also only the "fre.db", not the other Languages.

A request to all Patchmaker!!!
Please produce your Patchs, no matter, whether teams or leagues, as CMP and CMS-compatible!
We all want, that the many Patchs work together.

Thanks
__________________

Last edited by Andreasmax; 31-12-2009 at 04:47:PM.
Andreasmax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-2009, 10:21:PM   #17
fifajoy
Youth Team
 
fifajoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 362
fifajoy will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to fifajoy
good point,andreasmax...!
fifajoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 10:42:PM   #18
molokodrinker
Senior Squad
 
molokodrinker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Marseille
Posts: 1,327
molokodrinker is on a distinguished road
I think it's too much difficult to made this in cmp. There is too much thing in it.
__________________
MOLOKO RIP FK
molokodrinker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 10:44:PM   #19
molokodrinker
Senior Squad
 
molokodrinker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Marseille
Posts: 1,327
molokodrinker is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by daniel.ok View Post
it's a good patch but ... stadiums ... the model is ok .... but that light in the night mode is very very bad!

how can you make that light in the night mode less bright???? what do you have to edit?

hope for an answer !!!

nice day
I will work on new light for making an add-on.
I have made Bordeaux stadium:


Do you think it's better like this?
__________________
MOLOKO RIP FK
molokodrinker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 11:16:PM   #20
Andreasmax
Senior Squad
 
Andreasmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,813
Andreasmax is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by molokodrinker View Post
I think it's too much difficult to made this in cmp. There is too much thing in it.
A CMP is simpler than one thinks
If you do no one, will make it others, you definitely don't want this either
__________________
Andreasmax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2010, 04:36:PM   #21
molokodrinker
Senior Squad
 
molokodrinker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Marseille
Posts: 1,327
molokodrinker is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andreasmax View Post
A CMP is simpler than one thinks
yes it's simple if there is not a lot of thing to put in.
But my Cm bug on my pc when I try to import a cmp with more than 2 stdium.
So here, there is more than 20 stadiums, 2 leagues, 50 teams to add.
And a lot of little other things.
I have thing to create a cmp to simplifie the installation. But it's not possible to made all the contains of the patch in one cmp.
If somebody want, we can will create some cmp for each stadiums after having finish floodlights.
And some others teams can be made by cmp. But, I thing it's not possible to made all thing in thispatch in one cmp.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andreasmax View Post
If you do no one, will make it others, you definitely don't want this either
don't understand. Sorry. Google translator is more badly than me in english now.
do you want to say: "let make it in cmp by an other guy" ?
__________________
MOLOKO RIP FK
molokodrinker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2010, 04:45:PM   #22
Andreasmax
Senior Squad
 
Andreasmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,813
Andreasmax is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by molokodrinker View Post
yes it's simple if there is not a lot of thing to put in.
But my Cm bug on my pc when I try to import a cmp with more than 2 stdium.
So here, there is more than 20 stadiums, 2 leagues, 50 teams to add.
And a lot of little other things.
I have thing to create a cmp to simplifie the installation. But it's not possible to made all the contains of the patch in one cmp.
If somebody want, we can will create some cmp for each stadiums after having finish floodlights.
And some others teams can be made by cmp. But, I thing it's not possible to made all thing in thispatch in one cmp.
I imported your 33 stadium as CMP for myself, no problem.
I can import your leagues as CMP, no problem.
I don't understand the problem. ???

Quote:
don't understand. Sorry. Google translator is more badly than me in english now.
do you want to say: "let make it in cmp by an other guy" ?
Now^^, I my with it, the other it will do, but it's better that you do a CMP, it's your patch
__________________
Andreasmax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2010, 05:55:PM   #23
molokodrinker
Senior Squad
 
molokodrinker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Marseille
Posts: 1,327
molokodrinker is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andreasmax View Post
I can import your leagues as CMP, no problem.
me I can't.
I can't import fonts for example.
I have made all the fonts for all the french clubs for the 4 frecnch leagues. And I don't found how add font in cmp. In my CM I have a button for 'banners' then there is no banner for team in fifa10, but no button for fonts.
Other thing, I have keep some id of team and players from old fifa. I thing this is not compatible with cms because some team have be ceate this summer on fifa09 before the cms.
I know some little things are possible to made in cmp and we will made this, but for all I think no.
__________________
MOLOKO RIP FK
molokodrinker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2010, 06:49:PM   #24
Andreasmax
Senior Squad
 
Andreasmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,813
Andreasmax is on a distinguished road
1. CMP: All leagues, inkl. Tournaments and Teams (inkl. Kits, Minikits, Banner, Adboards, Minifaces) => Automatic Zdata!!!!!

2. CMP: 11 Stadium => Specific Zdata_60

3. CMP: 11 Stadium => Specific Zdata_60

4. CMP: 11 Stadium => Specific Zdata_60

5. CMP: All Jersey Fonts and Shirt Fonts => Automatic Zdata!!!!

6. CMP: All Boots and Balls => Automatic Zdata!!!!

Team-banners going not in Fifa10= EA

Here, you can see, that one can produce a Font-CMP:
__________________

Last edited by Andreasmax; 02-01-2010 at 10:41:PM.
Andreasmax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2010, 10:18:PM   #25
daniel.ok
Reserve Team
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 776
daniel.ok is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by molokodrinker View Post
I will work on new light for making an add-on.
I have made Bordeaux stadium:


Do you think it's better like this?
yes it's better ... but still .... why it should be that bright ... it's not at all realistic ... what is that special when you look at the lights when you play ... to see a comet aproaching the pitch ... so even less light, trust me it gonna be better

have a nice day friend
daniel.ok is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2010, 01:06:PM   #26
molokodrinker
Senior Squad
 
molokodrinker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Marseille
Posts: 1,327
molokodrinker is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by daniel.ok View Post
yes it's better ... but still .... why it should be that bright ... it's not at all realistic ... what is that special when you look at the lights when you play ... to see a comet aproaching the pitch ... so even less light, trust me it gonna be better

have a nice day friend
ok

You really think there is a big difference with the real one?

or it's the real one who are not very realistic?

So, you're right: go on creation master and erase all the tag-***-3.loc. I think you will prefer stadium like that.
Me, I stop to re-made floodlights and I return to my kits. Maybe I do kits better....
__________________
MOLOKO RIP FK

Last edited by molokodrinker; 03-01-2010 at 01:35:PM.
molokodrinker is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
fifa 10, french, patch, stadiums, x-tender

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:29:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: