This site is sponsored by Southfield Carpet Cleaners located in Southfied Michigan. If you're looking for the best carpet cleaning SouthField, MI be sure to check them out. They offer full service carpet cleaning as well as upholstery cleaning at great prices.
Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 15 Forum > FIFA 15 Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 7 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 25-04-2015, 09:40:AM   #27
pao4ever
Starting XI
 
pao4ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Greece
Posts: 3,718
pao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to pao4ever
of course I add it manually, how else could I add it? so, I'll stop using CM15 to see if I get it working and let you know
pao4ever is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2015, 01:24:PM   #28
christophe83460
Senior Squad
 
christophe83460's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: france
Posts: 1,262
christophe83460 will become famous soon enoughchristophe83460 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by paolone_99 View Post
I noted it too

before changing something with CM15, nothing about modifying tournament structure, i saved a copy of Settings and it seems the only difference is deleted rows entered about using fan card...

After that could i reuse saved Setting file ? ... i think it's possible ....


you can compress and decompress file setting after using cm15
I am using this method
christophe83460 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2015, 02:29:PM   #29
pao4ever
Starting XI
 
pao4ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Greece
Posts: 3,718
pao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to pao4ever
seems that this was the problem all this time, cause I got it working! thanks man! although the stupid EA's short intro won't allow them to be demonstrated almost never...
pao4ever is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2015, 02:46:PM   #30
christophe83460
Senior Squad
 
christophe83460's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: france
Posts: 1,262
christophe83460 will become famous soon enoughchristophe83460 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by pao4ever View Post
seems that this was the problem all this time, cause I got it working! thanks man! although the stupid EA's short intro won't allow them to be demonstrated almost never...
yes I have this problem for some game intro is very fast I think it should be with the importance of the league or the team or match of the day I'll look in the db if i find i would tell you
christophe83460 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2015, 03:49:PM   #31
christophe83460
Senior Squad
 
christophe83460's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: france
Posts: 1,262
christophe83460 will become famous soon enoughchristophe83460 will become famous soon enough
I just solve the problem short intro

add new line
,match_matchimportance,90 ( I board test with the value 90)

place here
941,comp_type,LEAGUE
941,match_matchimportance,90 place here

for any league or add your fan cards
christophe83460 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2015, 10:27:PM   #32
paolone_99
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 7
paolone_99 is on a distinguished road
Next Step: Tournaments ....

after add succesfully the "magic line" for fan cards in Leagues i'm trying the same for Uefa tournaments like Champions League id.223 .. Europe League id.224 but i see a different structure...

The tournaments are structured in many step, 1 round in group with 4 teams, successive in ROUND16 ... then QUARTER ... SEMI and FINAL...

it seems fan cards could be enabled for each step... or only for SEMI ... or only for FINAL... and i don't understand this...

the line must be placed for each step ? ... or it must be placed once in the entire declaration group until next "asset_id,x" declaration ? if this...where ?
paolone_99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2015, 11:07:PM   #33
pao4ever
Starting XI
 
pao4ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Greece
Posts: 3,718
pao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to pao4ever
you have to add the line in every round of the cup tournament, right before the number of games, just like for the league
pao4ever is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-2015, 07:27:AM   #34
christophe83460
Senior Squad
 
christophe83460's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: france
Posts: 1,262
christophe83460 will become famous soon enoughchristophe83460 will become famous soon enough
Yes for cup must be added to every round except the line ,match_matchimportance,90
christophe83460 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-2015, 08:21:AM   #35
paolone_99
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 7
paolone_99 is on a distinguished road
... in effect adding line for every round it works ...

thank's
paolone_99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-2015, 07:48:PM   #36
brunnoce
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 440
brunnoce is on a distinguished road
how can we set up the team intro to be the scarfs showing(like liverpool, west ham) instead of the fan cards?
brunnoce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-04-2015, 07:51:AM   #37
christophe83460
Senior Squad
 
christophe83460's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: france
Posts: 1,262
christophe83460 will become famous soon enoughchristophe83460 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by brunnoce View Post
how can we set up the team intro to be the scarfs showing(like liverpool, west ham) instead of the fan cards?

scarfs and fanflags for I do not know, maybe ask you regulagat or simontorio or beta990

I board try to fanflags in compdata but his does not work, there have the line flagfans fancards and the table fixtures in the db but I did not get n enable for scarves can be in another table
christophe83460 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2015, 02:20:PM   #38
brunnoce
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 440
brunnoce is on a distinguished road
Is it possible to enable scarfs for Everton and Aston Villa? Ive seen them only a handfull of teams in the EPL
brunnoce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2015, 08:39:AM   #39
christophe83460
Senior Squad
 
christophe83460's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: france
Posts: 1,262
christophe83460 will become famous soon enoughchristophe83460 will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by brunnoce View Post
Is it possible to enable scarfs for Everton and Aston Villa? Ive seen them only a handfull of teams in the EPL
sorry brunnoce i m dont now,I think the scarf and flags are enabled for separate teams because when I took arsenal and matter in the French League 1 it n no flags I think the problem must be in the db or exe not in the compdata
christophe83460 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:51:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: