This site is sponsored by Southfield Carpet Cleaners located in Southfied Michigan. If you're looking for the best carpet cleaning SouthField, MI be sure to check them out. They offer full service carpet cleaning as well as upholstery cleaning at great prices.
Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 11 Forum > FIFA 11 PC Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 23-01-2015, 10:21:AM   #1
jonyem
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 25
jonyem is on a distinguished road
New stadiums for FIFA 11

Hello Friends,
I have a question.
Could stadiums from FIFA 12, FIFA 13, FIFA 14 or FIFA 15 that are not in FIFA 11 to be integrated into FIFA 11 and How?

For example:

Juventus Stadium (from FIFA 12, FIFA 13, FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
White Hart Lane (from FIFA 13 or FIFA 14)
King Fahd International Stadium (from FIFA 13, FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
Goodison Park (from FIFA 14)
Donbass Arena (from FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
La Bombonera (from FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
and all 20 English Premier League stadiums (from FIFA 15)

Last edited by jonyem; 23-01-2015 at 12:47:PM.
jonyem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2015, 09:32:PM   #2
tokke001
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Belgium
Posts: 2,122
tokke001 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonyem View Post
Hello Friends,
I have a question.
Could stadiums from FIFA 12, FIFA 13, FIFA 14 or FIFA 15 that are not in FIFA 11 to be integrated into FIFA 11 and How?

For example:

Juventus Stadium (from FIFA 12, FIFA 13, FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
White Hart Lane (from FIFA 13 or FIFA 14)
King Fahd International Stadium (from FIFA 13, FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
Goodison Park (from FIFA 14)
Donbass Arena (from FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
La Bombonera (from FIFA 14 or FIFA 15)
and all 20 English Premier League stadiums (from FIFA 15)
no it cant
fifa 11 use a different file format (.rx3 files) etc

only other game where u can get stadiums from is fifa online 3,
because this game use the same fifa 11 engine

the xtra stadiums FO3 has are:
- Etihad stadium
- BC Place Stadium
- Molton Road
- 12 worldcup stadiums

these are only avaible at FO3 (for now),
could be they add new later because the game gets updated a lot...


also,
there s a limit at fifa 11:
if u add more then 5 stadiums (without removing current),
the game will crash when u enter settings (stadium select) ingame
tokke001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2015, 04:04:PM   #3
jonyem
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 25
jonyem is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by tokke001 View Post
no it cant
fifa 11 use a different file format (.rx3 files) etc

only other game where u can get stadiums from is fifa online 3,
because this game use the same fifa 11 engine

the xtra stadiums FO3 has are:
- Etihad stadium
- BC Place Stadium
- Molton Road
- 12 worldcup stadiums

these are only avaible at FO3 (for now),
could be they add new later because the game gets updated a lot...


also,
there s a limit at fifa 11:
if u add more then 5 stadiums (without removing current),
the game will crash when u enter settings (stadium select) ingame

OK. Thanks for the reply!

tokke001, use your patch: 2014-15 patch for FIFA 11 [tokke001] and it really is great.

I have another question: some stadiums (as Old Traford, Emirates Stadium, Etihad Stadium) ads (adboard) move and rotate advertisements one after another, while others stadiums (as Stamford Bridge, Anfield, Wembley) ads (adboard) is not changed while the advertisements are arranged side by side. My question is can all stadiums (or at least some) ads (adboard) to make the move and advertisements to rotate one after another as Old Traford, Emirates Stadium, Etihad Stadium?

Last edited by jonyem; 25-01-2015 at 04:11:PM.
jonyem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2015, 09:33:PM   #4
tokke001
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Belgium
Posts: 2,122
tokke001 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonyem View Post
OK. Thanks for the reply!

tokke001, use your patch: 2014-15 patch for FIFA 11 [tokke001] and it really is great.

I have another question: some stadiums (as Old Traford, Emirates Stadium, Etihad Stadium) ads (adboard) move and rotate advertisements one after another, while others stadiums (as Stamford Bridge, Anfield, Wembley) ads (adboard) is not changed while the advertisements are arranged side by side. My question is can all stadiums (or at least some) ads (adboard) to make the move and advertisements to rotate one after another as Old Traford, Emirates Stadium, Etihad Stadium?
hmm,
the adboard settings are saved in the stadium model file (& cant be changed)

however,
there s some scripting file \data\fifarna\lua\assets\stadium.lua
where u can force the adboard settings (maybe)
tokke001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-01-2015, 03:36:PM   #5
shR
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
shR is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by tokke001 View Post
hmm,
the adboard settings are saved in the stadium model file (& cant be changed)

however,
there s some scripting file \data\fifarna\lua\assets\stadium.lua
where u can force the adboard settings (maybe)
I have 3 more stadiums for fifa 11 - FIWC stadium, Bayarena, Stade de Suisse

Last edited by shR; 28-01-2015 at 11:15:AM. Reason: Stadium
shR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-01-2015, 03:55:PM   #6
tokke001
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Belgium
Posts: 2,122
tokke001 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by shR View Post
I have 3 more stadiums for fifa 11 - FIWC stadium, Bayarena, St. Jacob stadium
do they work?
can u send me the files?
tokke001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-01-2015, 09:42:PM   #7
amandeep
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 496
amandeep is an unknown quantity at this point
Where did you come across these stadiums mate?
amandeep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2015, 04:34:PM   #8
manu74
Starting XI
 
manu74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2,890
manu74 is on a distinguished road
bayarena present's in fifamania superpatch 11
manu74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2015, 05:02:PM   #9
shR
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
shR is on a distinguished road
i have those stadiums from UEFA Euro 2012 qualifying patch that made robbied_pl
shR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2015, 05:59:PM   #10
tokke001
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Belgium
Posts: 2,122
tokke001 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by shR View Post
i have those stadiums from UEFA Euro 2012 qualifying patch that made robbied_pl

like u said:
http://www.soccergaming.com/forums/s...30#post3048730

New Stadiums:
BayArena - Perfectly Complete Stadium
FIWC Stadium - Perfectly Complete Stadium, but only selectable as the home stadium for adidas Ultimate 11
Millennium Stadium - Only shadows, crowds and lights; no stadium model!
Stade de Suisse - Stadium works without crashes, has a Perfectly Complete Stadium with shadows, crowds and lights;
but has a "contrast bug", "invisible touchline ball bug" and lastly a "black flags bug" which may appear in cutscenes, pre-match training, replays and BeaPro Mode

Credits:
- Stadiums from:
BayArena - FIFA 10 PS3 Version
FIWC Stadium - FIFA 11 PS3 Version
Millennium Stadium Files - 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa PS3 Version
Stade de Suisse - 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa PS3 Version
tokke001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2015, 06:47:PM   #11
tokke001
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Belgium
Posts: 2,122
tokke001 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by shR View Post
i have those stadiums from UEFA Euro 2012 qualifying patch that made robbied_pl
can u upload the UEFA Euro 2012 qualifying patch by robbied_pl
because original links are down...
tokke001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2015, 07:17:PM   #12
shR
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6
shR is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by tokke001 View Post
can u upload the UEFA Euro 2012 qualifying patch by robbied_pl
because original links are down...
I don't have that patch, but i have the stadium files in my old notebook, i can upload it when i arrive home
shR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-01-2015, 07:20:PM   #13
tokke001
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Belgium
Posts: 2,122
tokke001 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by shR View Post
I don't have that patch, but i have the stadium files in my old notebook, i can upload it when i arrive home
ok would be nice
tokke001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:18:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.