Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 15 Forum > FIFA 15 Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 20-12-2014, 09:22:PM   #1
ac12
Reserve Team
 
ac12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Milano
Posts: 660
ac12 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to ac12
Face Master 15 Beta Test (Bug Reports)

My friend Rinaldo make a new tools for editing for the face as i suggest to him.

Face Master Beta 1
http://www.fifa-master.com/downloads...-master-beta-1

Big big big thank you for this Rinaldo.
__________________
Abit AB9 QuadGT | Intel QuadCore [email protected],00 | Scythe Mugen2 | 8gb Kingston DDR2 | Ati Radeon HD6870@ 2gb | Seagate 250Gb+500Gb | CoolerMaster Real Power M700W | ADSL 20mb | Windows 7 x64

www.fifamania.it
ac12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2014, 09:24:PM   #2
ac12
Reserve Team
 
ac12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Milano
Posts: 660
ac12 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to ac12
First segnalation when i try to morph a edit face.
[spoiler]
Le informazioni su come richiamare il debug JIT (Just-In-Time) anziché questa finestra
sono riportate in fondo al messaggio.

************** Testo dell'eccezione **************
System.NullReferenceException: Riferimento a un oggetto non impostato su un'istanza di oggetto.
in FaceMaster.mainForm.SavePlayer()
in FaceMaster.mainForm.buttonSaveToFile_Click(Object sender, EventArgs e)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
in System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
in System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventAr gs mevent)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.O nMessage(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.W ndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Assembly caricati **************
mscorlib
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18444 built by: FX451RTMGDR
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
FaceMaster
Versione assembly: 1.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 1.0.0.0
Base di codice: file:///C:/Program%20Files%20(x86)/EA%20Sports/TOOLS/Fifa%20Master/Face%20Master/FaceMaster.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.34238 built by: FX452RTMGDR
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
FifaControls
Versione assembly: 0.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 0.0.0.0
Base di codice: file:///C:/Program%20Files%20(x86)/EA%20Sports/TOOLS/Fifa%20Master/Face%20Master/FifaControls.DLL
----------------------------------------
FifaLibrary14
Versione assembly: 14.3.0.0
Versione Win32: 14.3.0.0
Base di codice: file:///C:/Program%20Files%20(x86)/EA%20Sports/TOOLS/Fifa%20Master/Face%20Master/FifaLibrary14.DLL
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.DirectX.Direct3D
Versione assembly: 1.0.2902.0
Versione Win32: 9.05.132.0000
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC/Microsoft.DirectX.Direct3D/1.0.2902.0__31bf3856ad364e35/Microsoft.DirectX.Direct3D.dll
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.DirectX
Versione assembly: 1.0.2902.0
Versione Win32: 5.04.00.2904
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC/Microsoft.DirectX/1.0.2902.0__31bf3856ad364e35/Microsoft.DirectX.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Data
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_32/System.Data/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Data.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Core
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.34234 built by: FX452RTMGDR
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Data.DataSetExtensions
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Data.DataSetExtensions/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Data.DataSetExtensions.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Numerics
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Numerics/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Numerics.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
zlib.net
Versione assembly: 1.0.3.0
Versione Win32: 1.0.3.0
Base di codice: file:///C:/Program%20Files%20(x86)/EA%20Sports/TOOLS/Fifa%20Master/Face%20Master/zlib.net.DLL
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualC
Versione assembly: 10.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 11.00.50938.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualC/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualC.dll
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.DirectX.Direct3DX
Versione assembly: 1.0.2911.0
Versione Win32: 9.12.589.0000
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC/Microsoft.DirectX.Direct3DX/1.0.2911.0__31bf3856ad364e35/Microsoft.DirectX.Direct3DX.dll
----------------------------------------
Accessibility
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Accessibility/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Accessibility.dll
----------------------------------------
mscorlib.resources
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/mscorlib.resources/v4.0_4.0.0.0_it_b77a5c561934e089/mscorlib.resources.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms.resources
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.0.30319.18408 built by: FX451RTMGREL
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms.resources/v4.0_4.0.0.0_it_b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.resources.dll
----------------------------------------

************** Debug JIT **************
Per abilitare il debug JIT, è necessario impostare il valore
jitDebugging nella sezione system.windows.forms del file di configurazione
dell'applicazione o del computer (machine.config).
L'applicazione inoltre deve essere compilata con il debug
abilitato.

Ad esempio:

<configuration>
<system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

Quando il debug JIT è abilitato, tutte le eccezioni non gestite
vengono inviate al debugger JIT registrato nel computer,
anziché essere gestite da questa finestra di dialogo.[/spoiler]
__________________
Abit AB9 QuadGT | Intel QuadCore [email protected],00 | Scythe Mugen2 | 8gb Kingston DDR2 | Ati Radeon HD6870@ 2gb | Seagate 250Gb+500Gb | CoolerMaster Real Power M700W | ADSL 20mb | Windows 7 x64

www.fifamania.it
ac12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 12:05:AM   #3
anasie10
Senior Squad
 
anasie10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,732
anasie10 is on a distinguished road
Can anyone make a tutorial for this ?
I can't get a Fifa 14 to morph with a Fifa 15 face, it looks totally crashed.
__________________

anasie10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 12:36:AM   #4
ac12
Reserve Team
 
ac12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Milano
Posts: 660
ac12 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to ac12
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasie10 View Post
Can anyone make a tutorial for this ?
I can't get a Fifa 14 to morph with a Fifa 15 face, it looks totally crashed.
I have converted the model of the 2014 of "DI NATALE"
Assign the head model of 2014 to an ID (I use ID_1) and to do morphing of (100%) "face", "eyes" and "not face". Move the model and saves.

__________________
Abit AB9 QuadGT | Intel QuadCore [email protected],00 | Scythe Mugen2 | 8gb Kingston DDR2 | Ati Radeon HD6870@ 2gb | Seagate 250Gb+500Gb | CoolerMaster Real Power M700W | ADSL 20mb | Windows 7 x64

www.fifamania.it

Last edited by ac12; 21-12-2014 at 12:43:AM.
ac12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 01:32:AM   #5
dissectionalone
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,330
dissectionalone has a spectacular aura aboutdissectionalone has a spectacular aura about
how did you get the tool to load? It hangs on the "loading language database" stage here
dissectionalone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 01:33:AM   #6
anasie10
Senior Squad
 
anasie10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,732
anasie10 is on a distinguished road
I have tried that and exactly with Di Natale, but it doesn't seem to work.
Could you film yourself while doing it, because if this works perfectly, it'll be a huge time saver !

Thanks a lot
__________________

anasie10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 02:24:AM   #7
ac12
Reserve Team
 
ac12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Milano
Posts: 660
ac12 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to ac12
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasie10 View Post
I have tried that and exactly with Di Natale, but it doesn't seem to work.
Could you film yourself while doing it, because if this works perfectly, it'll be a huge time saver !

Thanks a lot
Tomorrow i try to make a video.
I make other faces, and work.
- Di Natale
- Candreva
- Romulo
- Coman

__________________
Abit AB9 QuadGT | Intel QuadCore [email protected],00 | Scythe Mugen2 | 8gb Kingston DDR2 | Ati Radeon HD6870@ 2gb | Seagate 250Gb+500Gb | CoolerMaster Real Power M700W | ADSL 20mb | Windows 7 x64

www.fifamania.it
ac12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 02:32:AM   #8
anasie10
Senior Squad
 
anasie10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,732
anasie10 is on a distinguished road
Thanks a lot
__________________

anasie10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 03:04:AM   #9
ledatcr2
Starting XI
 
ledatcr2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Vietnam
Posts: 3,157
ledatcr2 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to ledatcr2
We can convert FIFA 14 face for FIFA 15 ?
ledatcr2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 06:23:AM   #10
KrisDzung276
Fan Favourite
 
KrisDzung276's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ha Noi- Viet Nam
Posts: 6,640
KrisDzung276 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to KrisDzung276
yes, we can convert heads and faces, not hair . I have tried Sergio Roberto ( by wichanwoo) and it works
__________________

KrisDzung276 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 08:16:AM   #11
ledatcr2
Starting XI
 
ledatcr2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Vietnam
Posts: 3,157
ledatcr2 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to ledatcr2
Quote:
Originally Posted by KrisDzung276 View Post
yes, we can convert heads and faces, not hair . I have tried Sergio Roberto ( by wichanwoo) and it works
I'd tried but can't, waiting for more help clearly.
ledatcr2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 10:50:AM   #12
ac12
Reserve Team
 
ac12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Milano
Posts: 660
ac12 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via MSN to ac12
Report

The morphing works perfectly on 2015 models.
I'm doing the tests, starting from 2014.
Amount manually a model in 2014, and I can do the morphing properly and save without problems.
I have problems if I try to save the file without a head of hair, I have to give hair and so I have no problem saving.
Is the position of the head wrong (is back), on some models by mistake to the rescue when I try to correct the position.
__________________
Abit AB9 QuadGT | Intel QuadCore [email protected],00 | Scythe Mugen2 | 8gb Kingston DDR2 | Ati Radeon HD6870@ 2gb | Seagate 250Gb+500Gb | CoolerMaster Real Power M700W | ADSL 20mb | Windows 7 x64

www.fifamania.it
ac12 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 11:53:AM   #13
KrisDzung276
Fan Favourite
 
KrisDzung276's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ha Noi- Viet Nam
Posts: 6,640
KrisDzung276 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via Yahoo to KrisDzung276
Quote:
Originally Posted by ac12 View Post
Report

The morphing works perfectly on 2015 models.
I'm doing the tests, starting from 2014.
Amount manually a model in 2014, and I can do the morphing properly and save without problems.
I have problems if I try to save the file without a head of hair, I have to give hair and so I have no problem saving.
Is the position of the head wrong (is back), on some models by mistake to the rescue when I try to correct the position.
I have the same problems with you. When i try to save a head model without hair, and press "Save to file", some errors will shown. But it's ok. The head still works ingame
__________________

KrisDzung276 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:27:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: