This site is sponsored by Southfield Carpet Cleaners located in Southfied Michigan. If you're looking for the best carpet cleaning SouthField, MI be sure to check them out. They offer full service carpet cleaning as well as upholstery cleaning at great prices.
Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 13 Forum > FIFA 13 Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-09-2013, 12:25:PM   #1
WinCool
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Gods Own Country, Kerala, India.
Posts: 1,707
WinCool is an unknown quantity at this point
How to uninstall DX11

Hello guys recently i got NFS MW 12 and it required DX11 so i installed it but now i not able to play Fifa 13 . I asked my friend he said its because of DX11 you should get DX 9.0c.

So now i want to uninstall DX11! ANY WAY YOU KNOW?

I use Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit.
Thanks !
__________________
I.M GONNA MAKE
THE REST OF MY LIFE
THE BEST OF MY LIFE
WinCool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 01:07:PM   #2
bangus
Starting XI
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,405
bangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nicebangus is just really nice
Goggle game not working after installing dx11, all sorts of articles on the subject.

Last edited by bangus; 05-09-2013 at 04:28:PM.
bangus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2013, 03:02:PM   #3
Ivsa
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Hrvatska
Posts: 276
Ivsa will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinCool View Post
Hello guys recently i got NFS MW 12 and it required DX11 so i installed it but now i not able to play Fifa 13 . I asked my friend he said its because of DX11 you should get DX 9.0c.

So now i want to uninstall DX11! ANY WAY YOU KNOW?

I use Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit.
Thanks !
Not true, the DX package has all versions in it, its just up to graphics card and their DX model, your FIFA is not working because of something else!?
Ivsa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:55:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.