This site is sponsored by Southfield Carpet Cleaners located in Southfied Michigan. If you're looking for the best carpet cleaning SouthField, MI be sure to check them out. They offer full service carpet cleaning as well as upholstery cleaning at great prices.
Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 15 Forum > FIFA 15 Editing Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 14-03-2015, 07:22:PM   #53
dissectionalone
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,330
dissectionalone has a spectacular aura aboutdissectionalone has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally Posted by V.K View Post
How do I convert fifa 14 hair?
I don't think you can, mate. Probably, because previously hairmodels had little to no animation and on the graphic previews posted before 15 was released they mentioned hair models now had movement (They showed a few frames with Cavani, if I'm not mistaken) in the video. I'm guessing it's an issue with the bones' structure. Best you can get is trying to find a similar hair model in 15 I'm affraid.

BTW, guys, anyone using this tool with windows 8? anybody with the origin version of the game had the opening language halt bug and got it solved?

Cheers
dissectionalone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-2015, 02:50:PM   #54
BCooL
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Serbia
Posts: 106
BCooL is on a distinguished road
So guys, if we convert Fifa 14 faces with this tool,will they have all 'faces animations' like original fifa 15 faces?
BCooL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-03-2015, 07:40:PM   #55
V.K
Starting XI
 
V.K's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Moscow
Posts: 3,691
V.K will become famous soon enoughV.K will become famous soon enough
I imported Bale's 14 hair into 15 with CM and it just needed some position adjustments but igame his hair is like a meter aside from his head
V.K is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-03-2015, 08:04:PM   #56
dissectionalone
Senior Squad
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,330
dissectionalone has a spectacular aura aboutdissectionalone has a spectacular aura about
Hair models from 14 aren't supposed to work in 15, mate
dissectionalone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2015, 12:12:PM   #57
philipe89
Youth Team
 
philipe89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 243
philipe89 will become famous soon enough
my Face Master loads language db forever
philipe89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2015, 05:15:PM   #58
Diieqqo26
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 163
Diieqqo26 is on a distinguished road
Getting an error when attempting to open Face Master. It was working fine but I decided to uninstall and re-install it and now it gives me a cannot open .big file. I'm guessing it isn't pointing to the correct FIFA 15 directory but I cannot find where I can tweak these settings. Any help is appreciated!
Diieqqo26 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-11-2015, 11:44:AM   #59
bojance1975
Youth Team
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 219
bojance1975 is on a distinguished road
When you open the Face Master, go out me this notification

Error 10004
Unable to retrieve information from the registry. Probably the game is not installed properly.

The game is installed properly, what's the problem?
bojance1975 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2016, 07:26:PM   #60
AmenYEK
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1
AmenYEK is on a distinguished road
hey guys
i want to open fifa 15 from file menu but there's an error name "error : 10003"
what can I do ?
also there is no select all button ...
please help
AmenYEK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 11:41:PM   #61
jamesblake
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 11
jamesblake is on a distinguished road
no response on why theres no select all to open up face master
jamesblake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-03-2017, 01:25:PM   #62
kuchjc
Reserve Team
 
kuchjc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ph Yn, Vietnam
Posts: 640
kuchjc is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by AmenYEK View Post
hey guys
i want to open fifa 15 from file menu but there's an error name "error : 10003"
what can I do ?
also there is no select all button ...
please help
metoo. Please help :bối rối:
__________________
kuchjc is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:33:AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: