Soccer Gaming Forums
Registration is free! Calendar Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Rules User CP Tools Home


Go Back   Soccer Gaming Forums | FIFA Forums, FIFA Mods, Futball > FIFA Series > FIFA 16 Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 20-02-2016, 10:54:AM   #27
jestemjestem
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 21
jestemjestem is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by xKira View Post
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zy-ApR4nVdw
Follow this tutorial step by step, and then you caonvert the face in cm and correct the mouth in blender
thank you for your replay.
I saw the tutorial... but there is no exporting procedure.
I don't know if there is something special to do with all objects before exporting... maybe some option to check, some texture to transform, I don't know;
everything is well working and model face is ok in blender, but any of my own modification is applied in exported files, and errors message, as in my description, appear.
so I have my first face ready in blender, but impossible to get correct rx to play with.
jestemjestem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-02-2016, 01:19:PM   #28
xKira
Youth Team
 
xKira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 120
xKira is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jestemjestem View Post
thank you for your replay.
I saw the tutorial... but there is no exporting procedure.
I don't know if there is something special to do with all objects before exporting... maybe some option to check, some texture to transform, I don't know;
everything is well working and model face is ok in blender, but any of my own modification is applied in exported files, and errors message, as in my description, appear.
so I have my first face ready in blender, but impossible to get correct rx to play with.
yes basically
first click all the buttons in helping tool(fix clean up etc..)

import head_0_1.rx3 and the heand.obj+eye.obj

import only head_0_1.rx3

rename in head_0_1_head and eye_0_1_eye the file head and eye, while the original head_0_1 and eye_0_1 need to be deleten.

go in Data(it's the triangle with 3 dots) scroll down to "Fifa 3D ie-vertex color painting" click auto mesh paint in mode 1 and mode 2 (this thing should be done for both heads and eyes.

and then export in a new folder.
__________________
■My Gallery
xKira is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-02-2016, 01:20:PM   #29
xKira
Youth Team
 
xKira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 120
xKira is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcas View Post
Don't nag him. He is working on it
I sent the email in november 2015, but I don't think he even read it.
__________________
■My Gallery
xKira is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-2016, 02:12:AM   #30
marcas
Youth Team
 
marcas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 264
marcas is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by xKira View Post
I sent the email in november 2015, but I don't think he even read it.
I have spoken to him, and he is working on it. But it's obviously not as easy as 1-2-3.. so give it time I guess... and cross your fingers.
marcas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-2016, 12:18:PM   #31
jestemjestem
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 21
jestemjestem is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by xKira View Post
yes basically
first click all the buttons in helping tool(fix clean up etc..)

import head_0_1.rx3 and the heand.obj+eye.obj

import only head_0_1.rx3

rename in head_0_1_head and eye_0_1_eye the file head and eye, while the original head_0_1 and eye_0_1 need to be deleten.

go in Data(it's the triangle with 3 dots) scroll down to "Fifa 3D ie-vertex color painting" click auto mesh paint in mode 1 and mode 2 (this thing should be done for both heads and eyes.

and then export in a new folder.
hello xKira

still no working...
even without any modification I have export errors
why do I need to delete original head file? when I'm doing that I have another error about missing original file even if there is another imported file (import head_0_1.rx3 and the heand.obj+eye.obj
import only head_0_1.rx3) linked to your procedure.

which Blender version is well working?
right now I'm working on 2.76, I've already tried 2.72 without results... maybe some other version?

regards

Last edited by jestemjestem; 21-02-2016 at 01:04:PM.
jestemjestem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-2016, 02:59:PM   #32
marcas
Youth Team
 
marcas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 264
marcas is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jestemjestem View Post
hello xKira

still no working...
even without any modification I have export errors
why do I need to delete original head file? when I'm doing that I have another error about missing original file even if there is another imported file (import head_0_1.rx3 and the heand.obj+eye.obj
import only head_0_1.rx3) linked to your procedure.

which Blender version is well working?
right now I'm working on 2.76, I've already tried 2.72 without results... maybe some other version?

regards
I also had problems exporting before. Here is how I solved it:
  1. Uninstalled current Blender+Script very thoroughly (incl. registry entries)
  2. Used portable .zip Blender 2.71
  3. Install script
marcas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-02-2016, 06:05:PM   #33
jestemjestem
Club Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 21
jestemjestem is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by marcas View Post
I also had problems exporting before. Here is how I solved it:
  1. Uninstalled current Blender+Script very thoroughly (incl. registry entries)
  2. Used portable .zip Blender 2.71
  3. Install script
thank you for helping
i've tried... still the same issue
i think that i have to let it down and wait for some new tool
no chance, even CM16 doesn't work on my configuration
jestemjestem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 12:40:PM   #34
pao4ever
Starting XI
 
pao4ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Greece
Posts: 3,886
pao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura aboutpao4ever has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to pao4ever
Quote:
Originally Posted by jestemjestem View Post
thank you for helping
i've tried... still the same issue
i think that i have to let it down and wait for some new tool
no chance, even CM16 doesn't work on my configuration
hey @jestemjestem did you manage to fix the issue and export the model?
pao4ever is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump





































All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:51:PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
You Rated this Thread: