Dropkick_Murphy's Kits

Discussion in 'FIFA 16 Kits Forum' started by Dropkick_Murphy, Jun 25, 2019.

  1. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    I will mate, once I have some free time I'll continue.
     
  2. pollard7545

    pollard7545 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    134
    I'll make you rosters
     
    Dropkick_Murphy likes this.
  3. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    Really appreciate it bro.
     
  4. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
  5. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
  6. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    1/3 of the teams are now done. 20 more to go. If anyone has any suggestions which colors to use for the GK kits for each team (I'm planning on doing two sets for each team), I'd appreciate it.
     
    goldmonk likes this.
  7. Robson Mambrini

    Robson Mambrini Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2017
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    49
    Los Angeles Lakers, Miami Heats, Saint Antonio Spurs, Pacers, New York Knicks, Phoenix Suns, Los Angeles Clipper, Houston Rockets, Orlando Magic, Toronto Raptors.... and much more.
     
    goldmonk likes this.
  8. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    I'm getting there.... Rockets are next... The way things are going in my country, I'll be having more free time due to the corona virus.
     
  9. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
  10. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    Indiana Pacers are next.

    Screenshot.jpg
     
    pollard7545 and goldmonk like this.
  11. pollard7545

    pollard7545 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    134
    I'm thinking about using NBA players for the rosters...what do you think?
     
    Dropkick_Murphy likes this.
  12. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    I was planning on doing the same thing :) Love the idea mate. I'll do the minifaces.
     
    Last edited: Mar 14, 2020
    pollard7545 likes this.
  13. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
  14. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
  15. pollard7545

    pollard7545 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    134
    NBA Rosters w/ratings
    Atlanta Hawks https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/atlanta-hawks
    Boston Celtics https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/boston-celtics
    Brooklyn Nets https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/brooklyn-nets
    Charlotte Hornets https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/charlotte-hornets
    Chicago Bulls https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/chicago-bulls
    Cleveland Cavaliers https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/cleveland-cavaliers
    Dallas Mavericks https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/dallas-mavericks
    Denver Nuggets https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/denver-nuggets
    Detroit Pistons https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/detroit-pistons
    Golden State Warriors https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/golden-state-warriors
    Houston Rockets https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/houston-rockets
    Indiana Pacers https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/indiana-pacers
    Los Angeles Clippers https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/los-angeles-clippers
    Los Angeles Lakers https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/los-angeles-lakers
    Memphis Grizzlies https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/memphis-grizzlies
    Miami Heat https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/miami-heat
    Milwaukee Bucks https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/milwaukee-bucks
    Minnesota Timberwolves https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/minnesota-timberwolves
    New Orleans Pelicans https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/new-orleans-pelicans
    New York Knicks https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/new-york-knicks
    Oklahoma City Thunder https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/oklahoma-city-thunder
    Orlando Magic https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/orlando-magic
    Philadelphia 76ers https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/philadelphia-76ers
    Phoenix Suns https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/phoenix-suns
    Portland Trailblazers https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/portland-trail-blazers
    Sacramento Kings https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/sacramento-kings
    San Antonio Spurs https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/san-antonio-spurs
    Toronto Raptors https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/toronto-raptors
    Utah Jazz https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/utah-jazz
    Washington Wizards https://www.lineups.com/nba/roster/washington-wizards
     
    Dropkick_Murphy and goldmonk like this.
  16. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    Any idea in which positions will the players be playing?
     
  17. pollard7545

    pollard7545 Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    134
    I'm going to be a little creative....of course the major scorers will be the forwards and midfielders and maybe the backup centers will be the goalkeeper
     
    Dropkick_Murphy likes this.
  18. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
    Was thinking the same thing
     
  19. Dropkick_Murphy

    Dropkick_Murphy Club Supporter

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2019
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    176
    Location:
    Slovenia
  20. JochemLFC2

    JochemLFC2 Reserves

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    537
    Likes Received:
    226
      

Share This Page