CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015


Club Supporter
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015
Gold Cup is under way now in the USA. Two matches will also be played in Canada.

Beginning in with this edition, the winners of two successive Gold Cups (the 2013 and 2015 editions in the first instance) will face each other in a playoff to determine the CONCACAF entrant to the next Confederations Cup. If the same team has won the Gold Cup on both relevant occasions, there will be no playoff and that team will automatically qualify for the Confederations Cup. USA are the current (2013) champions.

A : USA, Panama, Haïti, Honduras
B : Costa Rica, Salvador, Jamaica, Canada
C : Mexico, Guatemala, Trinidad & Tobago, Cuba

The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) announced the 13 North American cities – Atlanta, Baltimore, Boston, Charlotte, Chicago, Dallas, Houston, Kansas City, Los Angeles, New York, Philadelphia, Phoenix, and Toronto.

Georgia Dome (Atlanta, GA) Quarter-Finals
M&T Bank Stadium (Baltimore, MD) Semi-Finals
MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford, NJ) 3rd Place
Lincoln Financial Field (Philadelphia, PA) Final


Sunday, July 19, 2015
USA 6-0 Cuba
Haiti 0 - 1Jamaica

Monday, July 20, 2015
Trinidad 1 - 1 Panama
Mexico 1 - 0 Costa Rica

Thursday, July 23, 2015
USA VS Jamaica
Panama VS Mexico

Third Place
Sunday, July 26, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015